Fireman's Display Calendar

   Minimize
     

NO GARBAGE PICKUP

Monday, January 21, 2019 12:00 AM
Martin Luther King Day -- No Garbage Pick-Up; Will be delayed by 1 day

GARBAGE PICKUP DELAY

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:00 AM
Garbage Pickup Delay by 1 Day

Supervisors' Meeting

Monday, January 28, 2019 7:00 PM
Supervisors' Meeting

You are invited to attend the Monthly Meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Planning Commission

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Planning Commission Meeting at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building

Public Work Session

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Public Work Session

You are invited to attend thePublic Work Session meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Supervisors' Meeting

Monday, February 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Supervisors' Meeting

You are invited to attend the Monthly Meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Planning Commission

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Planning Commission Meeting at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building

Public Work Session

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:00 PM
Public Work Session

You are invited to attend thePublic Work Session meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Supervisors' Meeting

Monday, March 25, 2019 7:00 PM
Supervisors' Meeting

You are invited to attend the Monthly Meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

First day of Summer Hours at the Athletic Complex

Monday, April 1, 2019 12:00 AM
Monday through Saturday -- 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Sunday -- 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm