Fireman's Display Calendar

   Minimize
     

Memorial Day - Hempfield Township Municipal Building & Athletic Complex Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018 12:00 AM
Memorial Day - Hempfield Municipal Building & Athletic Complex Closed

Supervisors' Meeting

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 7:00 PM
Supervisors' Meeting

You are invited to attend the Monthly Meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Planning Commission

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Planning Commission Meeting at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building

Public Work Session

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 7:00 PM
Public Work Session

You are invited to attend thePublic Work Session meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Supervisors' Meeting

Monday, June 25, 2018 7:00 PM
Supervisors' Meeting

You are invited to attend the Monthly Meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

4th of July - Hempfield Township Municipal Building & Athletic Complex Closed

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 12:00 AM
4th of July -- Hempfield Township Municipal Building & Athletic Complex Closed

Planning Commission

Thursday, July 5, 2018 7:00 PM
Planning Commission Meeting at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building

Public Work Session

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 PM
Public Work Session

You are invited to attend thePublic Work Session meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Supervisors' Meeting

Monday, July 23, 2018 7:00 PM
Supervisors' Meeting

You are invited to attend the Monthly Meeting of the Hempfield Township Supervisors at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building.

Planning Commission

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Planning Commission Meeting at the Hempfield Township Municipal Building